Phonebook Printable Vew

Name Email Address APS PhoneUC Phone Office Location

Alvin Acerboacerbo@bnl.gov 631-344-3708 BNL
Mrinal Beramrinalkb@uchicago.edu 630-252-0472
Wei Bubu@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0402 434-D007
Yu-Sheng Chenyschen@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0471 434-D003
Przemek Deradera@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0419
Pasquale (Lino) Di Donnapdidonna@uchicago.edu 630-252-0428 434-A007
Anthony DiChiaraadichiara@aps.anl.gov 630-252-0417 434-B004
Peter Engeng@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0424 773-702-2064 434-A006
Eran Greenberggreenberg@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0435 434-A003
Robert Henninghenning@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0446 434-B005
Margaret Kokerkoker@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0432 434-A003
Irina Koshelevaikoshelev@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0467 434-B003
Antonio Lanzirottilanzirotti@uchicago.edu 630-252-0433 434-A006
Nancy Lazarzlazarz@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0423 434-A003
Binhua Linlin@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0463 773-702-9942 434-D004
Guy Machamacha@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0448 434-B004
Mati Meronmeron@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0463 773-702-9943 434-D004
Reed Mershonmershon@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0423 434-A
Maryfrances Mileymiley@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0450 773-702-9506 434-B
Keith Moffatmoffat@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0455 773-702-2116 434-B006
Matthew Newvillenewville@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0431 434-A006
Patti Pedergnananeitzke@aps.anl.gov 630-252-0401 434-C001
Vitali Prakapenkaprakapenka@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0439 434-A002
Mike Proskeyproskey@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0428 434-A007
Mark Riversrivers@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0422 773-702-2279 434-A004
Young Jay Ryuryu@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0430 434-B002
Feng Shishi@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0438 434-A
Kimberley Simmssimms@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0476 434-D002
Charlie Smithcsmith@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0458/0409 434-D009
Vukica Srajerv-srajer@uchicago.edu 630-252-0455 434-B006
Joanne Stubbsstubbs@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0427 434 A005
Stephen Suttonsutton@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0426 773-702-2279 434-A004
Matthew Tirrellmtirrell@uchicago.edu 630-252-0461 773-834-2001 434-D005
Sergey Tkachevtkachev@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0430 434-B002
Izzy Trejotrejo@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0458/0409 434-A
Suyin Grass Wanggrass@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0486
Yanbin Wangwang@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0425 434-A002
Jingui Xuxujingui@vip.skleg.cn 630-252-0437
Tony Yutyu@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-6148 434-A005
Dongzhou Zhangdzzhang@cars.uchicago.edu 630-252-0444
Jin Zhangjinz@uhawaii.edu 630-252-0441


434 Conference Room   2-0403   Bio 14-ID-B   2-0454   GSE Laser Lab   2-0420  
Bio Chemical Lab   2-0408   Bio Fax   2-0443   GSE 13-BM-C   2-1913  
Bio Computer Room   2-7512   ChemMat Chemical Lab   2-0410   GSE 13-BM-D   2-1713  
Bio Corridor/BSL-3 Vestibule  2-7354   ChemMat Electronics Lab  2-0409   GSE 13-ID-C/ID-E   2-1846  
Bio Electronics Lab   2-0407   ChemMat 15-ID   2-1715   GSE 13-ID-D   2-1813  
Bio Laser Lab   2-1814   ChemMat Fax   2-0460   GSE Fax   2-0436  
Bio Op-Desk & FOE's   2-1814   GSE Chemical Lab   2-0406   U of C CARS Office   773/702-9951  
Bio 14-BM-C   2-0453   GSE Electronics Lab   2-0405   U of C CARS Office Fax   773/702-5454  


CARS - The University of Chicago   CARS - The University of Chicago
5640 S. Ellis Avenue    9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 434
Chicago, IL 60637    Argonne, IL 60439